Halloween-Mask.com
We accept the following payment options - PayPa, Visa, Master Card, Discover, American Express, Checks and Money Orders.
Order Secure Online or Call us with Questions or to Order -  888-380-6275
Open Year Round • WE SHIP INTERNATIONALLY
spacer
spacer
spacer

Shipping

Back to Home Page
 

Shipping charges are applied at the time of purchase, and vary between studios. Shipping is regular USPS Priority Mail unless otherwise noted.

Most orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours of receipt. Shipping times vary, and are noted on the purchase page. Unless otherwise indicated, please allow 2-3 business days for delivery via USPS Priority Mail.

When ordering in October, especially close to Halloween, please be aware that the studios are extremely active, and may require extra time to fullfill your order. It is best to write before ordering at that time.

If you have questions about the shipping for your order, contact us at mimsinc@aol.com .

Please read the policies page before you purchase.

For International Shipping Details click here...

Halloween 2017 Shipping Schedule

The shipping schedule below can be used as a guide for use with "in stock" items. Most items from the studios DO NOT ship according to this schedule. Look down the "Ordered By" column for the day you are placing your order. Then move to the right and see what delivery dates are available for your order.

USPS Priority Mail shipments typically arrive in 2-3 days once shipped from our facilities. We use 3 days in the schedule below.

If you select USPS Expedited and we can get it there by the date you indicate when you checkout using a cheaper shipping method we will use the less expensive method. USPS Expedited, UPS Second Day Air and UPS Next Day Air require additional shipping charges. USPS Express Mail (our Expedited option) usually provides for overnight (1 day overnight delivery) but is subject to USPS exceptions.

While we will make every effort to meet these scheduled dates, we do not guarantee delivery by these dates. Plan ahead and leave a day or two as a buffer just in case. You are always welcome to contact us on item availability and an ETA.

Ordered By To USPS Delivery Date
Priority Mail
Delivery Date
Expedited
Mon Oct 2 Tue Oct 3 Fri Oct 6 Wed Oct 4
Tue Oct 3 Wed Oct 4 Sat Oct 7 Thu Oct 5
Wed Oct 4 Thu Oct 5 Mon Oct 9 Fri Oct 6
Thu Oct 5 Fri Oct 6 Tue Oct 10 Sat Oct 7
Fri Oct 6 Sat Oct 7 Wed Oct 11 Mon Oct 9
Sat Oct 7 Mon Oct 9 Thu Oct 12 Tue Oct 10
Sun Oct 8 Mon Oct 9 Thu Oct 12 Tue Oct 10
Mon Oct 9 Tue Oct 10 Fri Oct 13 Wed Oct 11
Tue Oct 10 Wed Oct 11 Sat Oct 14 Thu Oct 12
Wed Oct 11 Thu Oct 10 Mon Oct 16 Fri Oct 13
Thu Oct 12 Fri Oct 13 Tue Oct 17 Sat Oct 14
Fri Oct 13 Sat Oct 14 Wed Oct 18 Mon Oct 16
Sat Oct 14 Mon Oct 16 Thu Oct 19 Tue Oct 17
Sun Oct 15 Mon Oct 16 Thu Oct 19 Tue Oct 17
Mon Oct 16 Tue Oct 17 Fri Oct 20 Wed Oct 18
Tue Oct 17 Wed Oct 18 Sat Oct 21 Thu Oct 19
Wed Oct 18 Thu Oct 19 Mon Oct 23 Fri Oct 20
Thu Oct 19 Fri Oct 20 Tue Oct 24 Sat Oct 21
Fri Oct 20 Sat Oct 21 Wed Oct 25 Mon Oct 23
Sat Oct 21 Mon Oct 23 Thu Oct 26 Tue Oct 24
Sun Oct 22 Mon Oct 23 Thu Oct 26 Tue Oct 24
Mon Oct 23 Tue Oct 24 Fri Oct 27 Wed Oct 25
Tue Oct 24 Wed Oct 25 Sat Oct 28 Thu Oct 26
Wed Oct 25 Thu Oct 26 Mon Oct 30 Fri Oct 27
Thu Oct 26 Fri Oct 27 Tue Oct 31 Sat Oct 28
Fri Oct 27 Sat Oct 28 Wed Nov 1 Mon Oct 30
Sat Oct 28 Mon Oct 30 Thu Nov 2 Tue Oct 31
Sun Oct 29 Mon Oct 30 Thu Nov 2 Tue Oct 31





Back to Home Page

masks under 30 | masks 30 to 50 | masks 50 to 100 | the good $tuff | Collector's Corner

Halloween is only days away!
Halloween-Mask.com FacebookHalloween-Mask.com TwitterHalloween-Mask.com MySpaceHalloweenMask.com YouTube
HMA.net
Authorize.Net United States Post Office Better Business Bureau
 

Lutz Enterprises, Ltd. • P.O. Box 270251 • Hartford, WI • 53027 Copyright 2003 - 2010 Lutz Enterprises, Ltd. and the participating artists.
No reproduction in whole or in part is permitted without written consent from the webmaster, and is punishable by any and all applicable laws.
Masks, All Masks, Nothing but Masks